Moved the ducati Android.mk into the filesystem, and updated the module name
authorJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0600)
committerJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:02:59 +0000 (19:02 -0600)
commit96a16ea228def3413e0631b26899de0988785969
tree28290d4da80e569d5a54559ea2ccb1df019e69c5
parent47a8187f2d8a08f7210b3c964b3b8e50f3b0da66
Moved the ducati Android.mk into the filesystem, and updated the module name

Change-Id: I11fb179dc922118ba7e791621676d7bc6fe706ac
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
omap4/ducati/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
omap4/ti-omap4-vendor.mk