ducati: omap5: add ducati binaries for OMAP5 uevm
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:10:10 +0000 (20:10 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:57:04 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
commit9c72d65e856f3232288d5fcaff9236afe8bcb193
tree4e3c5ea3cfc0e3bd9e84d992ac72c7f6fa21c670
parent31cd90c02744d5b4d566de7726207c65bc9f6245
ducati: omap5: add ducati binaries for OMAP5 uevm

Add ducati binaries for OMAP5 uevm platform.

Change-Id: I4e87195f35c9d3e8f695618962777d59eb534f60
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
omap5/License_for_Ducati_Binary_Image.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
omap5/ducati-full_omap5panda.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
omap5/ducati_full_omap5panda.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]