SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@866404)
authorTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:46:15 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:19:02 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
commitaa58e96f8f243bbe7cd2ff9b40731d7cfb0acede
tree20c0ffe231188f7b495b0e2a5da69076bd2369f8
parent42bb9061292e167a1c7b17fd11b9f9687123d468
SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@866404)

Contains SGX user mode binaries and kernel modules.
Required kernel version: 3.0.21-00002-OMAP-Android

Change-Id: I22e6a877af3dddc9953dcf76d3e472aacad67f55
Signed-off-by: Tate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz