DSP: Update DSP FW with tool update and DEI support.
authorDilip Gopalakrishna <dilip.g@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 18:38:57 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
committerDilip Gopalakrishna <dilip.g@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 20:46:21 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
commitac81d57031b87a769b289fbc02b0da4b2aed27f3
tree124ea5464ceaea4129631bd5a998eeecc15fe734
parent96974e1212c7d76a239a03402ad896503b04fc21
DSP: Update DSP FW with tool update and DEI support.

DSP Image based off of:
OMAPDSP: Tag: OMAPDSP_1.1
SYSBIOS: Tag: 1.20.10.30

Change-Id: I36a868d0ca94d38aeb2624fbe61adbf2d2b76b24
Signed-off-by: Dilip Gopalakrishna <dilip.g@ti.com>
omap4/tesla_dsp.tgz