PRODUCT PACKAGES being overwritten again
authorJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:48:22 +0000 (09:48 -0600)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 16:46:05 +0000 (10:46 -0600)
commitb09cbb0d968faed2bd9b1a73a05f5c702c2e27c9
treeab92a5fadbaa5a32513c94acd048e4697697d9a4
parenta24051288458c5fe41fac913748491fedf6bb0c1
PRODUCT PACKAGES being overwritten again

The PRODUCT PACKAGES list was being overwritten due use of :=
instead of += in the PRODUCT_PACKAGES assignement.

Signed-off-by: Jean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Change-Id: Icc6d7a53f5b56e6eb06201b6a7cfec7ca0eb06e0
omap4/ti-omap4-vendor.mk