jacinto6: ducati: update ipu1 binary with fix for boards without vision board
authorSundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 02:50:42 +0000 (20:50 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:03:16 +0000 (21:03 -0600)
commitb216ba9fa80e421b12e5b99850028494df18340f
treee0662b6abce093f28ba935f9a15a00e5cb9c672f
parent2d99f2536adeb13dd6256a902fc738d53572e7f6
jacinto6: ducati: update ipu1 binary with fix for boards without vision board

Updated binary for ECMs that don't have vision boards

Change-Id: If2f364f012bedbb996feafe60c8c61b3ae7893a5
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4