SGX-BIN: DDK binaries for OMAP5
authorRodrigo Obregon <robregon@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:01:10 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerRodrigo Obregon <robregon@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:11:31 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
commitb65c3425c3e406714c04912fccca9ea224d42b83
treeddc5a3ce63b36e00ebecdbb06c4522319ce3a09c
parenteef11c4d2cd5dc952bd1016ea5ee8fe81819b4ba
SGX-BIN: DDK binaries for OMAP5

Binaries based on release 1.9.RC2IMG2139099_TI.0001

Change-Id: I9cca2b882e3f700fc4e0b65db76648beea53d10f
Signed-off-by: Rodrigo Obregon <robregon@ti.com>
omap5/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
omap5/License_for_IMG_SGX_Binary_Image.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
omap5/README.SGX [new file with mode: 0644]
omap5/sgx.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]
omap5/sgx/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
omap5/sgx_src/eurasia_km.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]
omap5/ti-omap5-vendor.mk [new file with mode: 0644]