proprietary-open: jacinto6: add graphics binaries and kernel module sources
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 21:52:33 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 22:35:02 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commitba006b660ca16c864fcfe041805ddb5e65e8f3d8
treef86f92ecd65ec67b5abda0d578aea993426c9e8e
parent6c58e520dc17fb08fa66b4e116f9c822c57e1bb3
proprietary-open: jacinto6: add graphics binaries and kernel module sources

Adding graphics kernel module sources and DDK binaries.

 Branch: origin/1.9/2291151_k3.8
 Commit: e38b375eaf17d8eee431e5962a8c772d4a86bc3c

Change-Id: I946263ae1cd0205805d3ce6d345d240530f49e02
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
14 files changed:
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/eurasiacon/build/linux2/omap4430_android/Makefile
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/common/pvrsrv.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/devices/sgx/sgxinit.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/devices/sgx/sgxpower.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/env/linux/ion.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/env/linux/mm.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/env/linux/mmap.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/env/linux/module.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/env/linux/osfunc.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/system/omap4/sgxfreq.c
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/system/omap4/syslocal.h
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/system/omap4/sysutils_linux.c