SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@840215) w/SGX kernel modules
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 04:57:12 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
committerHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:14:52 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
commitbae1543758445b1dbe326489ac19d9dea3909c9e
treef2c03ac31a741d09a0b60b137789ef84a2708788
parent1cdcdc80acb3f33e068696246f3172dd160cd416
SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@840215) w/SGX kernel modules

DDK upgrade - 1.8@840215
Also, SGX kernel driver is now built as a separate module. In-kernel
driver should not be used. This binary includes pre-built
modules.

Change-Id: I0259aefa62ceef52c0b734a77a86a02258f88922
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz
omap4/sgx/Android.mk