SGX: Kernel side DDK source code for OMAP5
authorRoman Shaposhnikov <x0166637@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:12:22 +0000 (09:12 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0600)
commitbafb46256331fa06c5cbd92936dac13a5d5fc128
treed7b16e809a6d1ac0beb5a2e5f1563da6e6533f02
parent010b8fc6a94a523cb1e3ba3bf0b11c11fa3b90ac
SGX: Kernel side DDK source code for OMAP5

Merged fixes from release 1.9IMG2166536 head

Change-Id: Idd8796623b3552e9dc7347fccde249de6a06823e
Signed-off-by: Roman Shaposhnikov <x0166637@ti.com>
omap5/sgx.tgz
omap5/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/hwdefs/sgxerrata.h