jacinto6: SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel
authorSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:42:22 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
committerSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:48:09 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
commitc5c47c18db2c8b38b0d16d2a27791edaa23285c2
tree1c7e3b6590c5edc3e9809f82c22a7ab7ef0c2709
parente3033490802faa0256bc300a066503d97cbade8a
jacinto6: SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel

Kernel module binary (pvrsrvkm_sgx544_116.ko) needed to be rebuilt
for latest kernel source.

pvrkm needed to be rebuilt due to defconfig change in kernel
Ref: http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/34275

Change-Id: Ie9c9e11c6661706d0c024d125be4a59ba6712880
Signed-off-by: Subramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
jacinto6/sgx.tgz