wl18xx: wlan: update firmware version to R8.3.SP1
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:50:27 +0000 (09:50 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:03:26 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
commitcc780433d96ce7af336e4fd9bd7502311169e87b
tree0b93a66e68bba7f5f37465cb66f20d602a5a0e98
parentd0f3829c649104507d4452b481c73b2cb043ee73
wl18xx: wlan: update firmware version to R8.3.SP1

Update WLAN firmware version for release R8.3.SP1(ol_r8.a8.10)

wlcore: PHY firmware version: Rev 8.2.0.0.195
wlcore: firmware booted (Rev 8.8.0.0.13)

Change-Id: Iaf125b402fd5386f56a805b3dfb536df6e4ab9de
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wlan.tgz