[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:21:57 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 13:48:18 +0000 (06:48 -0700)
commitccfe206d61cc510d137f6b690bc0d86efcb9abdf
treeeb38e862d4cb17638c5b2638e2cc43135eff0711
parentf24bd786c6c34e2ed6317205140bd3266111395d
[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files

Upload WLAN firmware files to proprietary-open.

Change-Id: I11f99a79df511e792fa0e6d6cf5872b4b5ce7a27
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <a0271468@ti.com>
.gitignore
wl12xx/wlan/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-fw-r4sp1-multirole-plt.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-fw-r4sp1-multirole-roc.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-nvs.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-nvs_127x.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-r4sp1-multirole-plt.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-r4sp1-multirole-roc.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk [new file with mode: 0644]