jacinto6: ducati: add initial IPU2 M4 prebuilt binary
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 19:31:08 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:09:44 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commitd404fbdd06d948a6c67a98ae137bd461b82f790f
tree92fac1b0f2f0b4b3309f75dda00a6bcd70d987a4
parentd058c7032691cd826f1cf27cf78bb880a6e95dd0
jacinto6: ducati: add initial IPU2 M4 prebuilt binary

Add initial IPU2 M4 binary to be part of AFS build

Change-Id: I8318b25d2c1de1d33cee7df5470edb55fc7f38df
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
jacinto6/License_for_Ducati_Binary_Image.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
jacinto6/ducati-full_jacinto6evm.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
jacinto6/ducati_full_jacinto6evm.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]