device:ti:proprietary-open: Add BT firmware script for COM8
authorManjunatha Halli <x0130808@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 18:13:27 +0000 (12:13 -0600)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 18:26:11 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
commitd99efd73ae13a4d16c688355a4ae7ecf81d27207
treed31b42ab50ff617ea59f770219d9e71d5ff533c9
parentb9db91d4d46cb24b5c3f687ad938167af6c2271b
device:ti:proprietary-open: Add BT firmware script for COM8

Also this patch adds firmware scripts for FM TX on COM6 modules.

Should be merged with:  http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/19195/

Change-Id: Ibb69f649a67e37fa8efee30889e3297e559bb540
Signed-off-by: Manjunatha Halli <x0130808@ti.com>
wl12xx/wpan.tgz