No longer force reinstallation on every build
authorJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:55:31 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
committerJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:14:45 +0000 (15:14 -0600)
commitdecc1c6bc1490207aef1dba16ede1cc6ace4f057
treecfb02ce8e4e129522dd66906fb4f3792bf513571
parent96a16ea228def3413e0631b26899de0988785969
No longer force reinstallation on every build

The tgz delivered content is no longer installed every time you run
make.  Instead, it adheres to normal Makefile rules.

Change-Id: Ia9f33f14b10b1706ad1f0e6d42fdeed4076b1414
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
untar.sh