SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@840215+fixes)
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 02:14:00 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
committerHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 04:03:51 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
commite0a910261435854089e384d402678f24f24cd21c
tree3bbf8f3f8a5667f87f39481b7a8ec1521304b245
parent55ed2b35ec1f0cb5f796835f23fd4ceb578729eb
SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@840215+fixes)

Contains SGX user mode binaries and kernel modules.
Required kernel version: 3.0.21-00002-OMAP-Android

Change-Id: Ie994cb53dfe1e85adf8d0f949abd03bc3fd42e63
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz
omap4/sgx/Android.mk