SGX-BIN: Binaries/KM source upgrade
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:55:51 +0000 (15:55 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@git.omapzoom.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:01:48 +0000 (16:01 -0600)
commite3033490802faa0256bc300a066503d97cbade8a
treeb52bc77e2fbf0f2f8bfbed8087e1311c5fcbe0bf
parent023391293825c2cea5efd8392ec23266921483fe
SGX-BIN: Binaries/KM source upgrade

DDK changes:
Fix hydra clock source
Fix race condition btn pvrsrvinit and eglInitialize.

Change-Id: I4fa16468b6eaeb16c3dca50b4dd013fc7caa8429
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/system/omap4/sgxfreq.c