wpan: rework rules for wpan firmware binaries
authorAndrii Beregovenko <a.beregovenko@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerAndrii Beregovenko <a.beregovenko@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commite55416bf647b0333b37731f11c5b86ad9129f742
tree91c22c3fa95eba5b253bb7595735ade097d508a9
parent4fbba49fb3736ffd429fb028270f989c97264de0
wpan: rework rules for wpan firmware binaries

Organize prebuilt firmware binaries for WiLink's modules
as regular Android prebuilts. Move corresponding rules to
separate makefile.

Change-Id: Ibc8b3531084530cda1388db15a5ab7b3fdec54bc
Signed-off-by: Andrii Beregovenko <a.beregovenko@ti.com>
Android.mk
wl12xx/wpan/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wpan/License_for_WPAN_Binary_Images.txt [moved from wl12xx/License_for_WPAN_Binary_Images.txt with 100% similarity]
wl12xx/wpan/bluetooth/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wpan/bluetooth/wl12xx-wpan-bt-fw-products.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wpan/fm/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wpan/fm/wl12xx-wpan-fm-fw-products.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wpan/nfc/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wpan/nfc/wl12xx-wpan-nfc-fw-products.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wpan/wl12xx-wpan-fw-products.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wpan/wpan.tgz [moved from wl12xx/wpan.tgz with 100% similarity]