SGX prebuilt binaries: Untar to and copy from intermediate directories.
authorLuis Gonzalez <lgonzalez@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:46:34 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerTony Lofthouse <a0741364@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 17:56:24 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
commite72411ed59c25391dbc4d5f7af595e25900ae7a4
tree9be2ec2d060bb90ddb6e2a866eaeee4c6d252057
parentea8f31fa6aee1b13577b254a74daf35e34641e4a
SGX prebuilt binaries: Untar to and copy from intermediate directories.

This will untar SGX prebuilt binaries to an intermediate directory and
install them in the Android filesystem without polluting the git tree
with untracked files.

Change-Id: I806a9aa4a939b6109399df999603706e3c34f17e
Android.mk
omap4/sgx/Android.mk
untar.sh