proprietary-open: wlan: move to tgz tarball
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:52:38 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
commitea8f31fa6aee1b13577b254a74daf35e34641e4a
tree84d2d7d0bb13a067a7ee36a418aca31096d5c2c3
parentbde55dfdc7e4d29ea27dfdfc651a78ad0474fc5d
proprietary-open: wlan: move to tgz tarball

Move WLAN firmware from indvidual files to tar ball approach.
Based on the way ducati binaries are handled.

Change-Id: I66bfec1b0fb01f36a4508922d0e4919d6bb1eeb0
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Android.mk
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-nvs.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-nvs_127x.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-mr.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-plt.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-sr.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-mr.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-plt.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-sr.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk
wl12xx/wlan/wlan.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]