jacinto6: ducati: update copyright year for Ducati binary
authorSundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:46:42 +0000 (08:46 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@git.omapzoom.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:12:35 +0000 (11:12 -0600)
commitf34ca3fcb097e8b4fd099d227c8fcc2f1ede2209
tree51eab34d2e239df4b90bf1b894250219b856d8e8
parentb216ba9fa80e421b12e5b99850028494df18340f
jacinto6: ducati: update copyright year for Ducati binary

Update the copyright year to 2013 from previous 2011.

Change-Id: I65c0da06b00d1357e3ba70e3dfdbc40bb820a06b
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
jacinto6/License_for_Ducati_Binary_Image.txt
jacinto6/ducati_full_jacinto6evm.tgz