wl18xx: bluetooth: Update PG1.11 init script with clock extension
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:24:56 +0000 (16:24 -0600)
committerMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:25:26 +0000 (16:25 -0600)
Update the init script for WL8 PG1.11 with 1 sec timeout clock
extension.

Change-Id: I24286d21ce900cc65530a57e9b8724bf7e1c8ed3
Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
wl12xx/wpan/wpan.tgz

index 191aa71a93540bc89d9897914ed435645f5cc89a..fdb4581bf7a656d838045407cfa521858485b1b5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/wl12xx/wpan/wpan.tgz and b/wl12xx/wpan/wpan.tgz differ