wpan:nfc: Adding new firmware file
authorx0099048 <x0099048@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:16:17 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerx0099048 <x0099048@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:57:50 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
Addng the new firmware file for NFC to
support NCI draft 9

Signed-off-by: x0099048 <x0099048@ti.com>
       amir <amira@ti.com>

Change-Id: I4688ad776bada9d297d50ac206aae3d7a0d00c38

wl12xx/wpan.tgz

index 79c87e3978ffe5cf78cb84708853510e5b006414..fb53fde54c1e4608c78fe4023c31c56806888042 100644 (file)
Binary files a/wl12xx/wpan.tgz and b/wl12xx/wpan.tgz differ