SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@869593)
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 03:34:11 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 06:20:56 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
Contains SGX user mode binaries and kernel modules.
Required kernel version: 3.0.21-00002-OMAP-Android

Change-Id: Ib4adddd90f691de17756f6e4042d04d5d8d27f1f
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz

index 59c52e539dfe73dd6de25b4360aa654b4761e77c..4797487d9afe40fab08c0673eb972a2227afa346 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap4/sgx.tgz and b/omap4/sgx.tgz differ