wlan: wl18xx: update firmware file for r8.a5.13 release
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:33:32 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@git.omapzoom.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:16:54 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
Upgrade wl18xx firmware and wlconf for r8.a5.13

MAC Firmware version: 8.5.0.0.53

Change-Id: I6ff441167d93d42cd7a786ab36d29a1091540406
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wlan.tgz

index 80baaefbfe6916a84bccb2c0f281f6bd16c946e4..814d7188ec9d0758d61e449319eeb42004312881 100644 (file)
Binary files a/wl12xx/wlan/wlan.tgz and b/wl12xx/wlan/wlan.tgz differ