jacinto6: ducati: add initial IPU1 M4 prebuilt binary
authorSundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 00:46:37 +0000 (18:46 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@git.omapzoom.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 01:06:56 +0000 (19:06 -0600)
for rear view early camera use-case

Change-Id: I126f201f58a88e8976db357ca8a355534fab5009
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4 b/jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..573f166
Binary files /dev/null and b/jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4 differ