ducati: update make file to be generic
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:06:01 +0000 (20:06 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:56:58 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
Update ducati make files to be generic for different file names.

Change-Id: I375e359bdcb1da3e40d5723f81c07c5f08064f3a
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Android.mk
omap4/ducati-blaze_tablet.mk
omap4/ducati-full_blaze.mk

index c17647d847c512fc67a971734f95c9f01cfdaf33..4d1cd3654dc58399c1ce50349ce2acbb845b8275 100644 (file)
@@ -26,14 +26,14 @@ $(ti-ducati.untarred_timestamp) : $(DUCATI_TGZ)
        $(hide) touch $@
 
 include $(CLEAR_VARS)
-LOCAL_MODULE := ducati-m3.bin
+LOCAL_MODULE := $(DUCATI_BINARY)
 LOCAL_MODULE_CLASS := FAKE
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := optional
 LOCAL_MODULE_PATH := $(TARGET_OUT_VENDOR)/firmware
 
 include $(BUILD_SYSTEM)/base_rules.mk
 
-$(LOCAL_BUILT_MODULE) : PRIVATE_SRC := $(ti-ducati.untarred_intermediates)/ducati-m3.bin
+$(LOCAL_BUILT_MODULE) : PRIVATE_SRC := $(ti-ducati.untarred_intermediates)/$(DUCATI_BINARY)
 $(LOCAL_BUILT_MODULE) : $(ti-ducati.untarred_timestamp) | $(ACP)
        @echo "Copy $@ <- $(PRIVATE_SRC)"
        @mkdir -p $(dir $@)
index 9fae74f9c4917a9761016ad161def6a43537cda3..c0c830ddd21a0a28d095d3b508bf1b122d7573a7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,5 +19,6 @@
 
 ifeq (blaze_tablet,$(TARGET_PRODUCT))
 DUCATI_TGZ := device/ti/proprietary-open/omap4/ducati_blaze_tablet.tgz
+DUCATI_BINARY := ducati-m3.bin
 PRODUCT_PACKAGES += ducati-m3.bin
 endif
index 766f98bd3ea5dba78cdfe1368777ab4021c50115..58ff827f5eb71210112b82cd47bed47c50f53280 100644 (file)
@@ -19,5 +19,6 @@
 
 ifeq (full_blaze,$(TARGET_PRODUCT))
 DUCATI_TGZ := device/ti/proprietary-open/omap4/ducati_full_blaze.tgz
+DUCATI_BINARY := ducati-m3.bin
 PRODUCT_PACKAGES += ducati-m3.bin
 endif