device:ti:proprietary-open: add wpan firmware
authorPavan Savoy <pavan_savoy@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:06:57 +0000 (12:06 -0600)
committerPavan Savoy <pavan_savoy@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:15:09 +0000 (15:15 -0600)
Add the wpan.tgz firmware tarball which constitutes of the firmware and the
right LICENSE for them.
Also add in the line in Android.mk to untar them to the relevant folder from
where they will be picked up to be installed into the relevant folder on
/system/etc/firmware/.

Change-Id: Ie2a7af0febb072862bbeb45039625ba810923766
Signed-off-by: Pavan Savoy <pavan_savoy@ti.com>
Conflicts:

Android.mk

Signed-off-by: Pavan Savoy <pavan_savoy@ti.com>
Android.mk
wl12xx/wpan.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]

index 11233d49ea18b778337662d426880dc2b96bcae2..c477016a0d1de2ca4c1ec31416ec56d946a68175 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 LOCAL_PATH := $(my-dir)
 $(hide $(shell $(LOCAL_PATH)/untar.sh $(LOCAL_PATH)/omap4 sgx $(LOCAL_PATH)/omap4/sgx.tgz))
+$(hide $(shell $(LOCAL_PATH)/untar.sh $(LOCAL_PATH)/wl12xx wpan $(LOCAL_PATH)/wl12xx/wpan.tgz))
 include $(call all-subdir-makefiles)
diff --git a/wl12xx/wpan.tgz b/wl12xx/wpan.tgz
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b5faa23
Binary files /dev/null and b/wl12xx/wpan.tgz differ