Tesla DSP binary with resource release
authorAdarsh Nagaraja <adarsh.hn@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 20:18:59 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
committerAdarsh Nagaraja <adarsh.hn@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:47:46 +0000 (15:47 -0600)
Service manager start enabled to release
resources at hibernation

Change-Id: I13e4f5c9d3fa055811a8ca56b6e16a2f3061ad8f
Signed-off-by: Adarsh Nagaraja <adarsh.hn@ti.com>
omap4/tesla_dsp.tgz

index 1e83ae96b0c4b49c008016efde26fd8cdc2f82f5..61c9fd43b390dd2217b74dc3a984f5065b7553d1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap4/tesla_dsp.tgz and b/omap4/tesla_dsp.tgz differ