wl12xx: remove redundant check in makefile
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:24:39 +0000 (06:24 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:28:36 +0000 (06:28 -0600)
wlan and wpan folder makefiles have the checks in place.
Remove redundant check.

Change-Id: I5e1edbb799285851ec7c871a0d98e3e5c523e946
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
wl12xx/Android.mk

index f24f118e6ec2426e64047fa68beb7001f78bd84d..7f2d146120cdf046b0ba11f48eb2374198f0637d 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,4 @@ LOCAL_PATH := $(call my-dir)
 
 TARGET_EXTRACTED_FW := $(PRODUCT_OUT)/extracted_firmwares
 
-ifeq ($(strip $(USES_TI_MAC80211)),true)
 include $(call all-makefiles-under, $(LOCAL_PATH))
-endif
-