wl12xx:wlan: Remove wl18xx firmware file
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:13:17 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:22:07 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
Remove wl18xx firmware file till we figure out the right license

Change-Id: I639f99e4560f4831382d5e03ce01b8236f43e504
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk
wl12xx/wlan/wl18xx-fw.bin [deleted file]

index 7b76f9f3715f937e932f5f71bcf0ef406a8b6487..a36c1c16ea62c59e48478ff21b507a31e03ed3d8 100644 (file)
@@ -7,4 +7,3 @@ PRODUCT_COPY_FILES += \
         device/ti/proprietary-open/wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-sr.bin:system/etc/firmware/ti-connectivity/wl127x-fw-4-sr.bin \
         device/ti/proprietary-open/wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-nvs.bin:system/etc/firmware/ti-connectivity/wl1271-nvs.bin \
         device/ti/proprietary-open/wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-nvs_127x.bin:system/etc/firmware/ti-connectivity/wl1271-nvs_127x.bin \
-        device/ti/proprietary-open/wl12xx/wlan/wl18xx-fw.bin:system/etc/firmware/ti-connectivity/wl18xx-fw.bin
diff --git a/wl12xx/wlan/wl18xx-fw.bin b/wl12xx/wlan/wl18xx-fw.bin
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index 893437d..0000000
Binary files a/wl12xx/wlan/wl18xx-fw.bin and /dev/null differ