jacinto6: SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel
authorSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:09:09 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 22:58:34 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
Kernel module binary (pvrsrvkm_sgx544_116.ko) needed to be rebuilt
for latest kernel source.

pvrkm needed to be rebuilt due to defconfig change in kernel
Ref: http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/33945

Change-Id: I856ae11c08341a7b1984fd5f9f08356976235910
Signed-off-by: Subramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
jacinto6/sgx.tgz

index bb8e40e6354bce7cb04ffb76c7004270ae515607..cf0b3d8aec05033a00ca58229a67aa168f8e6831 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/sgx.tgz and b/jacinto6/sgx.tgz differ