SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@840215+)
authorTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:45:16 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:46:51 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
bug fixes

Change-Id: Ia3c74ac631165ae3333774215aa2ded2e1bed2e1
Signed-off-by: Tate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz

index 52fda5dd4c02e40a78fb66582a42e26e328d387f..3e3a9c03a2236ae8fad5aa44613e58eee7248a90 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap4/sgx.tgz and b/omap4/sgx.tgz differ