jacinto6: sgx-bin: sgx binaries update.
authorGowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:15:22 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:43:31 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
Updated binaries with pvrinit race condition fix

Change-Id: I953c80e5a5835ff9af3fbff34ce269c65bed0eec
Signed-off-by: Gowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz

index 164fddba62300d5e792db4896d04c849666be9c1..7927d366dbddcd19459ddc5c040023161ac4a18f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ sgx.tgz a set of binaries built for SGX544.
 [DDK Version]
     1.12/2917986
 [DDK commit ID]
-    a783598 build: enable framebuffer hal flag in build.
+    a9240e6 SGX-UM: Adding logcat entries for pvrsrvinit.
 [Branch]
     android/1.12/2917986
 [Kernel modules built against]
index e4e5f770fa1254903f600c536783f118432a1008..4342b4be5bcebebb82ce6a7adb6402e69d5607ce 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/sgx.tgz and b/jacinto6/sgx.tgz differ