SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:22:20 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:30:58 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
Kernel module binary (pvrsrvkm_sgx544_116.ko) needed to be rebuilt
for latest kernel source.

Change-Id: I96a9d988e70569ea182264acec8461221543720a
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz

index 4c832683b79e62ce24a6a6c90ce2f78302dbe236..b1dc30f0280dcf1ed6c1183a88101d5ed9908760 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Make sure kernel is built before building modules
 # export KERNELDIR=path_to_kernel
 
 To build for OMAP5 (SGX 544 multi core):
-# make ARCH=arm CROSS_COMPILE=arm-eabi- TARGET_PRODUCT="omap5sevm" BUILD=release TARGET_SGX=544
+# make ARCH=arm CROSS_COMPILE=arm-eabi- TARGET_PRODUCT="omap5sevm" BUILD=release TARGET_SGX=544es2
 
 Once the .ko is built, install it onto device (/system/lib/modules)
 
index 56281d964feb847b91a148bff846166973712db9..a15ec60dac8bda9b3a066fa817ad16c536ba108f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/sgx.tgz and b/jacinto6/sgx.tgz differ