jacinto6: update SGX kernel module for latest kernel master
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:55:04 +0000 (18:55 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 02:08:23 +0000 (20:08 -0600)
Update SGX kernel module for latest kernel.
Kernel commit: 9eb4585c16a3bc294da0dea38d802421355779ff
Kernel branch: p-ti-linux-3.14.y-android

j6 boot log:
[    5.576606] PVR_K: UM DDK-(2917986) and KM DDK-(2917986) match. [ OK ]

Change-Id: I3d2b532bd109a2107aba143a6bdc7d9c45cabc74
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
jacinto6/sgx.tgz

index 2500811e6d16b97ee4a97c7a6bc5e3f10b91ab35..cf2e1af0ab4a9e847b64474a1b0219adfef12799 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/sgx.tgz and b/jacinto6/sgx.tgz differ