SGX-BIN: DDK update
authorTony Lofthouse <a0741364@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 22:08:07 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:44:40 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
5cfc1aa gralloc: add support for GRALLOC_USAGE_EXCLUSIVE_DISP
88b43ea gralloc: publicly define omap specific usage flags
8b9555d gralloc: remove unused entry from public framebuffer interface
0d7410c PVR-UM/KM: Support Jellybean build
f269b1f PVR-UM: Make pvrsrvinit wrapper compatible with Jellybean

Kernel modules built against:
Kernel Version: 3.0.31 with CONFIG_MODVERSIONS=y
Kernel branch: p-android-omap-3.0-dev
At least commit 7d242d0771584e7fe33603e230dc4e5f8bf7b9f6

Change-Id: Ie591b96dc2155d4d7394b98284948366876d91c0
Signed-off-by: Tony Lofthouse <a0741364@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>

No differences found