SGX-BIN: DDK binaries with egl init race fix.
authorGowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 20:24:23 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerGowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 22:17:21 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
Change-Id: Ifa1009c76771c904edb0fe3518185e6b70a1dcc2
Signed-off-by: Gowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz

index 0d4f3743701857a5983fbd7ca5147bd61e5d5652..2f2ad003881047d6f9a1788ac191f8f4e4664c88 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ sgx.tgz a set of binaries built for SGX544.
 [DDK Version]
     1.12/2701748
 [DDK commit ID]
-    999e42a build: Add README for build instructions
+    f60140c SGX-UM-Fix for graphics init race condition.
 [Branch]
     android/1.12/2701748
 [Kernel modules built against]
index 01d60119abd8c473177a0910b1a2f4bdb3e41d44..f9de0b645076aa9d77399ea71e6affdff0a26687 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/sgx.tgz and b/jacinto6/sgx.tgz differ