SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@866404)
authorTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:46:15 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:19:02 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
Contains SGX user mode binaries and kernel modules.
Required kernel version: 3.0.21-00002-OMAP-Android

Change-Id: I22e6a877af3dddc9953dcf76d3e472aacad67f55
Signed-off-by: Tate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz

index 3e3a9c03a2236ae8fad5aa44613e58eee7248a90..59c52e539dfe73dd6de25b4360aa654b4761e77c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap4/sgx.tgz and b/omap4/sgx.tgz differ