DSP: Update DSP FW with tool update and DEI support.
authorDilip Gopalakrishna <dilip.g@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 18:38:57 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
committerDilip Gopalakrishna <dilip.g@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 20:46:21 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
DSP Image based off of:
OMAPDSP: Tag: OMAPDSP_1.1
SYSBIOS: Tag: 1.20.10.30

Change-Id: I36a868d0ca94d38aeb2624fbe61adbf2d2b76b24
Signed-off-by: Dilip Gopalakrishna <dilip.g@ti.com>
omap4/tesla_dsp.tgz

index 1e83ae96b0c4b49c008016efde26fd8cdc2f82f5..518f4bb38973ef16e7a3a119cc95e9a481d447aa 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap4/tesla_dsp.tgz and b/omap4/tesla_dsp.tgz differ