PRODUCT PACKAGES being overwritten again
authorJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:48:22 +0000 (09:48 -0600)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 16:46:05 +0000 (10:46 -0600)
The PRODUCT PACKAGES list was being overwritten due use of :=
instead of += in the PRODUCT_PACKAGES assignement.

Signed-off-by: Jean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Change-Id: Icc6d7a53f5b56e6eb06201b6a7cfec7ca0eb06e0

omap4/ti-omap4-vendor.mk

index ba985a7d4c2c275cee539fc3b343cf0a59f1456d..8dbd1afeb5d81c9d127a5787e47ae061a202cef5 100644 (file)
@@ -16,5 +16,5 @@
 # This lists the packages that are necessary to build a device using
 # the Texas Instruments OMAP 44xx series SoCs
 
-PRODUCT_PACKAGES := \
+PRODUCT_PACKAGES += \
        ti_omap4_sgx_libs