jacinto6: ducati: update ipu1 binary with fix for boards without vision board
authorSundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 02:50:42 +0000 (20:50 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:03:16 +0000 (21:03 -0600)
Updated binary for ECMs that don't have vision boards

Change-Id: If2f364f012bedbb996feafe60c8c61b3ae7893a5
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4

index 573f166e1ae4188eb7119b3934cc68f0020611e4..61de31b4c1dce25266d901d4fa088d7dcca35c2a 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4 and b/jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4 differ