SGX: Kernel side DDK source code for OMAP5
authorRoman Shaposhnikov <x0166637@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:12:22 +0000 (09:12 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0600)
Merged fixes from release 1.9IMG2166536 head

Change-Id: Idd8796623b3552e9dc7347fccde249de6a06823e
Signed-off-by: Roman Shaposhnikov <x0166637@ti.com>
omap5/sgx.tgz
omap5/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/hwdefs/sgxerrata.h

index 6f2a107732613b021acc731a3730781e6e135101..aee1a04583b9ed35a07d5bfb9459185882148c5e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap5/sgx.tgz and b/omap5/sgx.tgz differ
index 711e356c2d99de484dcc7db629187991789f9940..d8a1fb877e93e77510d74d36dc7152d93e9f968e 100644 (file)
@@ -421,7 +421,8 @@ CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
                #if defined(SUPPORT_SGX_LOW_LATENCY_SCHEDULING) && defined(SGX_FEATURE_MP)
                        #define FIX_HW_BRN_33657/* workaround in ukernel */
                #endif
-               #define FIX_HW_BRN_33809/* workaround in kernel (enable burst combiner) */
+               //FIXME: This causes DMM/EMIF lockup
+               //#define FIX_HW_BRN_33809/* workaround in kernel (enable burst combiner) */
                #define FIX_HW_BRN_36513 /* workaround in uKernel and Services */
        #else
        #if SGX_CORE_REV == SGX_CORE_REV_HEAD