jacinto6: SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel
authorSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:42:22 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
committerSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:48:09 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
Kernel module binary (pvrsrvkm_sgx544_116.ko) needed to be rebuilt
for latest kernel source.

pvrkm needed to be rebuilt due to defconfig change in kernel
Ref: http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/34275

Change-Id: Ie9c9e11c6661706d0c024d125be4a59ba6712880
Signed-off-by: Subramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
jacinto6/sgx.tgz

index 5dde2d7e2439eda2ca41ef143ddedafff13c3ed8..593a8c4c4e21d3fe12b7f1d402be2b1decf453ee 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/sgx.tgz and b/jacinto6/sgx.tgz differ