jacinto6: update SGX kernel module for latest kernel
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:28:53 +0000 (18:28 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:06:06 +0000 (19:06 -0600)
Update SGX kernel module for latest kernel.
Kernel commit: 2c0bedb6fc11067ff8da0052c9b09157f7d858ea
Kernel branch: p-ti-linux-3.14.y-android

j6 boot log:
[    5.302176] PVR_K: UM DDK-(2917986) and KM DDK-(2917986) match. [ OK ]

Change-Id: Iaf58b5a91a8772c93d271cd3f99289194927f96d
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
jacinto6/sgx.tgz

index 9967794208ed1707ddbc66c69b2a6d3163326931..0436e12cc2f08432abb620f481632bd15df212a1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/sgx.tgz and b/jacinto6/sgx.tgz differ