device:ti:proprietary-open: Add BT firmware script for COM8
authorManjunatha Halli <x0130808@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 18:13:27 +0000 (12:13 -0600)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 18:26:11 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
Also this patch adds firmware scripts for FM TX on COM6 modules.

Should be merged with:  http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/19195/

Change-Id: Ibb69f649a67e37fa8efee30889e3297e559bb540
Signed-off-by: Manjunatha Halli <x0130808@ti.com>
wl12xx/wpan.tgz

index b5faa23815b51be2a99d7d611f7a2c84f35ba7bb..3bf2548f2a6992ee9ccc2112e268c9c775cece6c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/wl12xx/wpan.tgz and b/wl12xx/wpan.tgz differ