No longer force reinstallation on every build
authorJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:55:31 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
committerJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:14:45 +0000 (15:14 -0600)
The tgz delivered content is no longer installed every time you run
make.  Instead, it adheres to normal Makefile rules.

Change-Id: Ia9f33f14b10b1706ad1f0e6d42fdeed4076b1414
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
untar.sh

index 8e5cc9fcedfbbf54cff5e524d4869138581a318c..2e5b77ffff3807dc77e51bc564fb6c8e42d0d712 100755 (executable)
--- a/untar.sh
+++ b/untar.sh
@@ -12,4 +12,3 @@ if [ -d $1/$2 ]; then
 fi
 
 tar -C $1 -zxf $3
-find $1/$2 -type f -exec touch {} \;