SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@840215+fixes)
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 02:14:00 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
committerHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 04:03:51 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
Contains SGX user mode binaries and kernel modules.
Required kernel version: 3.0.21-00002-OMAP-Android

Change-Id: Ie994cb53dfe1e85adf8d0f949abd03bc3fd42e63
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz
omap4/sgx/Android.mk

index d8feca4119af2dcc1dba7fa0b8aa49579b2ed536..52fda5dd4c02e40a78fb66582a42e26e328d387f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap4/sgx.tgz and b/omap4/sgx.tgz differ
index e0cc56a8d6a953a9e61cb813cb99cecba5ce7e40..8b9f258292410f3f4f7f6ad4b333c680b623b23e 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ prebuilt_sgx_vendor_libs := \
        lib/libusc_SGX540_120.so \
        lib/libPVRScopeServices_SGX540_120.so \
        lib/libsrv_um_SGX540_120.so \
+       lib/hw/gralloc.omap4430.so \
        lib/hw/gralloc.omap4460.so \
        lib/libpvrANDROID_WSEGL_SGX540_120.so \
        lib/libpvr2d_SGX540_120.so \