SGX-BIN: SGX Driver update for CONFIG_MODVERSIONS
authorTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 20:40:58 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 21:21:55 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
These binaries have been built against kernel
version 3.0.31 with CONFIG_MODVERSIONS enabled.
Depends on http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/23152/ .

Change-Id: Ia09c83d31fdc5e661c93bf3cfcb065fc550d0031
Signed-off-by: Tate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
omap4/README.SGX
omap4/sgx.tgz
omap4/sgx_src/eurasia_km.tgz

index 735faaffae9e55a770e2bf03f0904321e91f521a..82590f9866c28b9a1c2472a15e4d840cdbf76019 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ pvrsrvinit.
 DDK commit ID: 146317568a8f5338eea1e47d11f078c7f03ae953
 Branch: remotes/origin/ti_ics_1.8
 Kernel modules built against:
-Kernel Version: 3.0.21-00003-OMAP-Android
+Kernel Version: 3.0.31 with CONFIG_MODVERSIONS=y
 
 #==========================================================================
 #   Cloning instructions
index f4f07541e1dcad211b36ee51769ae0477b3c77f0..98f17b594b6064c71a396e0bd8a3b38bf034c81f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap4/sgx.tgz and b/omap4/sgx.tgz differ
index ba70ebee83e509788ae310233864a69cfc218856..4485a3d9d2f9b6f34d99d4283a76ee8741b6662c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/omap4/sgx_src/eurasia_km.tgz and b/omap4/sgx_src/eurasia_km.tgz differ